About Us/Contact


About The South Of England Curling Club!

Formed in 2006 to take advantage of the new curling facility in Kent, the SECC was originally an amalgamation of several existing English curling clubs, with a view to promoting and developing the game.



President – Jo Ostermeyer

Vice President – Adam Bermange

Secretary – Susan Young

Games Secretary – vacant

Treasurer – Jo Ostermeyer

Deputy Treasurer – Alison Barr

Marketing – vacant

Member – Seb Doussin

Member – Ian Baxter

Member – James Gibb


Please feel free to email any committee member at:


Please email if you’d like a copy of the constitution













Copyright © 2007 South of England Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.




One Response

  1. hello! we support your sport!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: